Yarmouth Ski Hall of Fame


Membership in the Yarmouth Ski Hall of Fame is awarded to senior skiers who have:



2024: Sonja Bell

2023: Cornelius Welsh, Owen Redfield, and Aksel Yeo

2020: Maddie Marston


2024: Brooke Boone and Tyler Moore

2023: Killian Marsh and Samantha Beaudoin

2022: Hannah Moore and Asher Lockwood

2021: Eleanor Donahue and Thomas Morris

(Apologies to past members: we have paper copies of this information we still need to add to this site!)